DemoChoice Web Poll

The deadline for this poll has passed. You may cast a ballot anyway to see who it would count for.

For Congress, 6th Congressional District
(Rank the candidates you support!)
12 candidates will be elected.
[add/drop] Judson Hill (R)
[add/drop] Ragin Edwards (D)
[add/drop] Ron Slotin (D)
[add/drop] Kurt Wilson (R)
[add/drop] Karen Handel (R)
[add/drop] Bob Gray (R)
[add/drop] Richard Keatley (D)
[add/drop] William Llop (R)
[add/drop] Alexander Hernandez (I)
[add/drop] Dan Moody (R)
[add/drop] Rebecca Quigg (D)
[add/drop] David Abroms (R)
[add/drop] Bruce LeVell (R)
[add/drop] Andre Pollard (I)
[add/drop] Amy Kremer (R)
[add/drop] Jon Ossoff (D)
[add/drop] Mohammad Ali Bhuiyan (R)
[add/drop] Keith Grawert (R)
| how it works | view results |
Try the less fancy ballot if this one fails.
Create your own DemoChoice poll!

DemoChoice web polls are designed to produce satisfactory representation for everyone, with majority rule. If your favorite candidate has too few votes to win, your vote will be transferred to your next favorite, if possible. If your favorite candidate has more than enough votes, some ballots may be partially transferred so that all winners represent equal numbers of voters.


  • Your lower choices won't hurt the chances of your higher choices.
  • Please don't give two or more candidates the same rank.
  • Only the order of your ranked candidates matters, and not the actual numbers.
  • If you don't rank a candidate, it means you'd rather not have your vote count than have it count toward that candidate.