DemoChoice Web Poll

The deadline for this poll has passed. You may cast a ballot anyway to see who it would count for.

Sequel Trilogy Era and Capital Ship Locations
(Rank the candidates you support!)
12 candidates will be elected.
[add/drop] Ajan Kloss
[add/drop] Jakku: Niima Outpost
[add/drop] Grand Admiral Thrawn's Chimaera Capital Ship
[add/drop] Endor's Ocean Moon of Kef Bir
[add/drop] Hosnian Prime
[add/drop] Grand Moff Tarkin's Executrix Capital Ship
[add/drop] Ahch-To
[add/drop] General Grievous's Malevolence Capital Ship
[add/drop] Canto Bight
[add/drop] The Colossus
[add/drop] General Hux's Finalizer Capital Ship
[add/drop] Starkiller Base
[add/drop] Jakku: Graveyard of Giants
[add/drop] Jakku: Goazan Badlands
[add/drop] Pasaana
[add/drop] Admiral Ackbar's Home One Capital Ship
[add/drop] Crait
[add/drop] Mace Windu's Endurance Capital Ship
[add/drop] Snoke's Supremacy Capital Ship
[add/drop] Kijimi
[add/drop] D'Qar
[add/drop] Admiral Trench's The Invincible Capital Ship
[add/drop] Jakku: The Graveyard
[add/drop] Exegol
[add/drop] Batuu
[add/drop] Amilyn Holdo's Raddus Capital Ship
[add/drop] General Kenobi's Negotiator Capital Ship
[add/drop] Takodana
| how it works | view results |
Try the non-sorting ballot if you prefer.
Create your own DemoChoice poll!

DemoChoice web polls are designed to produce satisfactory representation for everyone, with majority rule. If your favorite candidate has too few votes to win, your vote will be transferred to your next favorite, if possible. If your favorite candidate has more than enough votes, some ballots may be partially transferred so that all winners represent equal numbers of voters.