DemoChoice Web Poll

The deadline for this poll has passed. You may cast a ballot anyway to see who it would count for.

ASUCD Senate Fall 2003 Election
(Rank the candidates you support!)
6 candidates will be elected.
Mee Vang
James Ackerman
Benjamin Bidwell
Ariadna Ramirez
Wesley Ryan
Tony Yu
Leticia Miller
Xavjeir GdFaith
Caliph Assagai
Jared Vagy
Rajinder Sandhu
Kelsey Cassady
Kenneth Bloom
Dyanna Quizon
Chris Goren
Juan Carlos Sanchez
| how it works | view results |
Create your own DemoChoice poll!

DemoChoice web polls are designed to produce satisfactory representation for everyone, with majority rule. If your favorite candidate has too few votes to win, your vote will be transferred to your next favorite, if possible. If your favorite candidate has more than enough votes, some ballots may be partially transferred so that all winners represent equal numbers of voters.