DemoChoice Web Poll

The deadline for this poll has passed. You may cast a ballot anyway to see who it would count for.

ASUCD Winter 2005 Senate Election
(Rank the candidates you support!)
8 candidates will be elected.
Justin Hourany
Chad Reverend VanSchoelandt
Pedro Hernandez
Eric Fox
Andrew Wong
Kristen Birdsall
Gemma Jimenez
Mohammad Yahya Rouhani
Robert Roy
Behzad Farahbakhsh
Avanindar Avi Singh
Ann Marie Sanchez
Devin Whitney
Nadeah Vali
Teresa Kenny
Kale Jenks
Paul Ivanov
Cindy Yu
Arsen Ari Kalfayan
Kai Savaree-Ruess
Jonathon Leathers
Kyle Keene
Ami Vora
| how it works | view results |
Create your own DemoChoice poll!

DemoChoice web polls are designed to produce satisfactory representation for everyone, with majority rule. If your favorite candidate has too few votes to win, your vote will be transferred to your next favorite, if possible. If your favorite candidate has more than enough votes, some ballots may be partially transferred so that all winners represent equal numbers of voters.