DemoChoice Web Poll

The deadline for this poll has passed. You may cast a ballot anyway to see who it would count for.

Assembly members from the San Joaquin valley (District 14)
(Rank the candidates you support!)
5 candidates will be elected.
[add/drop] Greg Aghazarian, Assemblymember (Republican)
[add/drop] Gerard "Gerry" Machado, Businessman/School Trustee (Republican)
[add/drop] Tom Berryhill, Farmer/Small Businessman (Republican)
[add/drop] Mike Villines, Member California Assembly (Republican)
[add/drop] John Crockford, Retired Law Officer (Peace and Freedom)
[add/drop] Juan Arambula, State Assemblyman (Democratic)
[add/drop] Cathleen Galgiani, Higher Education Consultant (Democratic)
[add/drop] James Bufford, Businessman (Democratic)
[add/drop] Benjamin Avila, Educator (Democratic)
[add/drop] Kenneth Goeken, Special Education Teacher (Democratic)
[add/drop] Michael Dell'Orto, Businessman (Libertarian)
[add/drop] Jonathan Zwickel, Insurance Agent (Libertarian)
| how it works | view results |
skip this question
Try the simpler ballot if this one fails.
Create your own DemoChoice poll!

DemoChoice web polls are designed to produce satisfactory representation for everyone, with majority rule. If your favorite candidate has too few votes to win, your vote will be transferred to your next favorite, if possible. If your favorite candidate has more than enough votes, some ballots may be partially transferred so that all winners represent equal numbers of voters.