DemoChoice Web Poll

The deadline for this poll has passed. You may cast a ballot anyway to see who it would count for.

Senators from Northern California (District 1)
(Rank the candidates you support!)
5 candidates will be elected.
Alana Garberoglio, Accountant (Libertarian)
Tony Munroe, Handyman (Libertarian)
Robert Vizzard, Physician (Green)
C.T. Weber, Retired Government Analyst (Peace and Freedom)
Paul Singh, Agriculturist (Democratic)
Patricia "Pat" Wiggins, State Recycling Boardmember (Democratic)
Ellen Corbett, College Professor/Attorney (Democratic)
Darrell Steinberg, Mental Health Commissioner (Democratic)
Leland Yee, Assemblymember/Child Psychologist (Democratic)
Lou Filipovich, Businessman (Republican)
Michael Skipakevich, Marketing Manager (Republican)
Samuel Aanestad, Senator/Oral Surgeon (Republican)
Lawrence Wiesner, Accountant/Educator/Parent (Republican)
Paul Green, Jr., Retired Program Manager (Republican)
| how it works | view results |
skip this question
Create your own DemoChoice poll!

DemoChoice web polls are designed to produce satisfactory representation for everyone, with majority rule. If your favorite candidate has too few votes to win, your vote will be transferred to your next favorite, if possible. If your favorite candidate has more than enough votes, some ballots may be partially transferred so that all winners represent equal numbers of voters.